THE ABC

AWARDS
    Information
    Directors
    Good Sportsmanship
    Larry Downey
    Legion of Merit
    Lifetime Achievement &
    Hall of Fame
    Sires & Dams of Merit
    Unsung Hero

Board of Directors

Code of Ethics

Committee Chairs

History

"In the Know" ABC Digital
News

MEMBERSHIP INFO
    Application Process
    Eligibility

Members Websites

Position Statement

TROPHY & PLAQUES
    BOW & HIT Plaque
    Performance Award
    Plaque
    Top Performance Dog
    Award
 

 

Committee Chairperson(s)

COMMITTEE CHAIR/CO-CHAIRS EMAIL PHONE
ABC By-Laws Sharon Steckler steckler@swbell.net 281-242-1178
ABC Specialty Reporter Christina Ghimenti pawprintboxers@gmail.com 510-489-3579
Agility Jill Hootman tealcrst@gmail.com 931-647-8766
Agility/Obedience/Performance Certificates Rebecca Gilchrist ericbeckygilchrist@gmail.com 319-573-0958
Annual Conformation Awards Julie Lawrence jll811@aol.com 501-580-4843
Annual Obedience/Performance Awards Jill Hootman tealcrst@gmail.com 931-647-8766
Auditor Sharon Fosseen hiview@mindspring.com 509-998-6122
Banquet Coordinator Annette Clark annetteakaclan@gmail.com 615-414-8895
Best of Winners Plaques LuAnn Gardner abcbowplaques@mahoganyboxers.com 508-252-6153
Boxer Health and Research Joyce Campbell joycecampbell26@gmail.com 918-521-1534
Boxer U Virginia Shames arribatali@aol.com 703-569-0705
Breeder Referral Rhonda Epley specialkboxers@butler-bremer.com 319-239-2320
Catalog Advertising Amber Gates farmoreboxers@yahoo.com 907-378-7352
Catalog Sales Sandra Lynch   918-355-5513
Championship/Grand Championship Certificates Larry McCoy mccoyboxers@gmail.com 618-544-9203
Club Affairs
(Includes Member Club By-Laws)
Beth Downey amityhallboxers@yahoo.com 410-829-2455
Community Outreach Ginny Shames

Tami Mishler
arribatali@aol.com

tmishler@gmail.com
703-569-0708

615-799-2269
Dams & Sires & Legions of Merit Suzie Campbell suzieboxer@cox.net 405-409-5054
Larry Dosier boxers4bears@cs.com 540-854-6154
Facebook Page Christina Ghimenti pawprintboxers@gmail.com 510-489-3579
Futurity/Maturity Jeannie Hoffman futurity@americanboxerclub.org 917-859-5426
Good Sportsmanship Award Larry Hughes lehughes6619@gmail.com 321-268-2535
Grievance Sharon Steckler steckler@swbell.net 281-242-1178
Hall of Fame Awards & Lifetime Achievement Awards Suzie Campbell suzieboxer@cox.net 405-409-5054
John Connolly jtc76@aol.com 509-838-1883
Historian Vickie Rounsaville-Millard lionessvsm@cox.net 918-627-3968
Christina Ghimenti pawprintboxers@gmail.com 510-489-3579
Hospitality ABC Night Donna Purichia dmpindy@yahoo.com 317-259-4088
Hospitality Show Booth Sue Tafur gtafur@comcast.net 804-794-6776
Illustrated Standard/Boxer Basics Jessica Kozel Lemist lemkoboxer@yahoo.com 774-847-9219
Ann Keil wizimage@embarqmail.com 937-246-3014
"In the Know" ABC Digital News Tami Mishler
tmishler@gmail.com 615-799-2269
Ginny Shames arribatali@aol.com 703-569-0705
Internet Website
(Official ABC Website)

www.americanboxerclub.org
Vickie Rounsaville-Millard lionessvsm@cox.net 918-627-3968
Christina Ghimenti pawprintboxers@gmail.com 510-489-3579
Internet Website
(Historical Archives)

www.americanboxerclub.net
Suzie Campbell suzieboxer@cox.net 405-409-5054
Tami Mishler tmishler@gmail.com 615-799-2269
Judy Voran bjvoran@gmail.com 928-978-3969
Judges Education &
Mentor Program
Pat Healy ryzingstar@aol.com 303-637-9947
Junior Showmanship Tim McCormack tim107@comcast.net 615-390-6683
Legislation Patricia Boyd  summitash@summitash.com 561-775-1806
Life Members Lee Nowak ljnbuckhunter@yahoo.com 270-393-8742
Membership &
New Member Welcome Committee
Jeri Poller jpoller@compuserve.com 561-350-0889
Membership Demographics Bonnie Wagaman bonnie@cinnibonboxers.com 760-723-3579
Membership Directory Sandy Orr abcsecretary@cox.net 402-659-8484
NAIA Delegate John Connolly jtc76@aol.com 509-838-1883
Sharon Steckler steckler@swbell.net 281-242-1178
Obedience & Rally Bobbi Compton brcompton@zoominternet.net 410-692-4200
Parade of Champions - Conformation Jennifer Crane jenburboxers3@gmail.com 773-294-5503
Parade of Champions - Performance Rebecca Gilchrist ericbeckygilchrist@gmail.com 319-573-0958
Performance Plaques Sherry & Todd Buchla sherry@globalinsights.org 770-514-7346
Public Education Jennifer Walker boxers@newcastleboxers.com 248-489-1963
Publicity/Gazette Stephanie Abraham landmarks.properties@snet.net 860-423-7484
Regional Coordinator Bonnie Wagaman bonnie@cinnibonboxers.com 760-723-3579
RV Parking/Generators Billy East veast0416@aol.com 336-854-0741
Show Chair &
Assistant Show Chair
Sallie Moore-Kottas sajac@aol.com 386-212-6944
Loretta Parolisi vjplap@aol.com 702-896-9929
Site Committee Tami Mishler
tmishler@gmail.com 615-799-2269
Sunshine/Site Management Robin & Jim Fortney
woodridgefarm22@yahoo.com 207-632-8652
Teller Barbara Shayesteh  
 
Trophies Mary Louwerse mizzmary@comcast.net 717-273-7278
Unsung Hero Gail S. Karwoski surfdomboxers@gmail.com 203-257-9576
Vendor Space/Site Management Tony Louwerse mizzmary@comcast.net 717-273-7278
Written Standard David Abraham landmarks.properties@snet.net 860-423-7484

 

© Copyright American Boxer Club, Inc.          - All Rights Reserved -